Join Goose Creek Association and our exciting team of volunteers for Stream Monitor Training on Saturday, April 14, 2018 Time: 8:30am-3:00pm Place: Goose Creek Association 119 The Plains Road Middleburg, VA 20117 For more information contact: info@goosecreek.org

Final Appeal to the Loudoun BOS regarding the rezoning of land for the True North Data Center

Join our effort to send an appeal to the Loudoun BOS to DENY the rezoning of land along the Goose Creek for a Data Center. Please download the following letter, sign and email to all the Supervisors listed. Thank you Read More

Recent Comments to the Fauquier BOS on the Waterloo Bridge Rehabilitation

November 8, 2017 Fauquier County Board of Supervisors Warren Green Building 10 Hotel Street, Suite 208 Warrenton, Virginia 20186 RE: Comments On Resolution Supporting Rehabilitation of the Waterloo Bridge Dear Supervisors: The Goose Creek Association1 (GCA) is pleased to provide Read More

GCA/LTVA Presents “Earth from Space” by Ellen Stofan – Nasa Chief Scientist

On Friday, February 2nd, 2018 The Goose Creek Association and The Land Trust of Virginia have once again teamed up to present an interesting lecture and presentation by Dr. Ellen Stofan, Nasa Chief Scientist, entitled “What we can learn about Read More

GCA submits comments to the Loudoun County BOS regarding the True North Data Center

To: The Honorable Members of the Loudoun Board of Supervisors: Phyllis.Randall@loudoun.gov ; ralph.buona@loudoun.gov ; suzanne.volpe@loudoun.gov ; Tony.Buffington@loudoun.gov ; ron.meyer@loudoun.gov ; Geary.Higgins@loudoun.gov ; Matt.Letourneau@loudoun.gov ; Kristen.Umstattd@loudoun.gov ; Koran.Saines@loudoun.gov From: Goose Creek Association Re: True North Rezoning Application ZMAP-2017-0003, ZMOD-2017-0011 Date: October Read More

Copyright ¬© 2018 Goose Creek Association¬∑ This project powered by