Government Contacts

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors

1 Harrison St., Box 7000, Leesburg 20177
Voice: 703-777-0204
Comment Line: 703-777-0115;

You may also send e-mail messages directly to the Board members listed below:

Scott K. York (Chairman At-Large):
Janet S. Clarke, Vice Chairman, (Blue Ridge):
Suzanne M. Volpe (Algonkian):
Ralph M. Buona (Ashburn):
Shawn M. Williams (Broad Run):
Geary M. Higgins (Catoctin):
Matthew F. Letourneau (Dulles):
Kenneth D. Reid (Leesburg):
Eugene A. Delgaudio (Sterling):

Planning Commission


Fauquier County Board of Supervisors

40 Culpeper St., Warrenton 20186
Voice: 540-347-8648

Christopher N. Granger, Chairman (Center District)

Christopher T. Butler (Lee District)

R. Holder Trumbo (Scott District)

Mary Leigh McDaniel (Marshall District)

Richard R. Gerhardt, Vice Chair (Cedar Run District)

Middleburg Town Council

PO Box 187, Middleburg 20118
Voice: 540-687-5152

Find Your Legislators

Virginia General Assembly
Virginia Governor
Virginia Congressional Delegation

Copyright © 2019 Goose Creek Association· This project powered by